Chuck Berry: Live At the Fillmore
Mercury 61138
1967 << | >>

Medley: Rockin' At the Fillmore/Everyday I Have the Blues
C.C. Rider
Drfitin' Blues
Feelin' It
Flying Home
Hoochi' Coochi' Man
Good Morning Little School Girl
Fillmore Blues
Wee Baby Blues
Johnny B. Good

Chuck Berry - Guitar, vocals
Steve Miller - Guitar, vocals, harmonica
Tim Davis - Drums
Jim Peterman - Organ, electric piano
Lonnie Turner - Bass
Jim Curley Cooke - Guitar

Engineered by Bill Halverson
Produced by Abe Kesh

<<previous | next>> | <<first | last>>